Stockists

PFM Blue allows your fleet to provide its clients a more environmentally friendly and reliable service

NEW ZEALAND

PFM Blue Head Office
Administration & Accounts
P.O. Box 11 331
Papamoa 3151

Accounts:
Kathy Mitchell
Telephone: +64 7 572 2794
Email: accounts@pfmblue.com

Sales & Marketing:
Grant Pethybridge
Telephone: +64 27 376 7356
Email: grant@pfmblue.com

Peter Whiteley
Telephone: +64 21 689 101
Email: peter@pfmblue.com

Business Development:
Robert Burke
Telephone: +64 21 441 032
Email: Robert@kohaconsulting.com

Other New Zealand Stockists

A-Z Marine Services Ltd
Muriwai
Telephone: 021 811 703
Email: a-zmarineservices@ihug.co.nz

Diesel Clean
Auckland
Telephone: 0800 482 652
Web. www.dieselclean.co.nz
Email. kelvin@dieselclean.co.nz

Kaleva Yachting Services - Vanuatu
www.kysvanuatu.com
Telephone: +678 5438321

Ovlov Marine Pine Harbour
9/190 Jack Lachlan Drive
Pine Harbour Marina
Telephone +64 9 536 5249
Email: pineharbour@ovlov.co.nz

Marine Solutions Gulf Harbour
Gulf Harbour, Whangaparaoa, Auckland
Telephone: 09 424 1260
Ralph 021 823 453 Adam 027 611 5475
Email: sales@msgh.co.nz

Motor Marine Services Ltd
1 Sir Peter Blake Pde, Bayswater Marina
Telephone :09 445 3323 Mobile: 021 321 620
Email: billmms@xtra.co.nz

Ovlov Marine Auckland City
142 Beaumont Street
Orams Marine Village, Westhaven
Auckland
Telephone: + 64 9 377 4285
Email: ovlov@ovlov.co.nz

Strait Marine Parts & Services Ltd
Unit 1 The Sea Centre
100 Port Sea Rd, Seaview
Wellington
Telephone: 04 568 8062
Mobile: 021 648 304
Contact Phil Towerbridge
Email: straitmarine@straitmarine.co.nz
Web: www.straitmarine.co.nz

Transport & Marine
46 Pandora Rd, Ahuriri
Napier
Telephone: 06 835 3390
Bryan Hjorring 022 194 2512
bryan@transportandmarine.co.nz
Jason Rikkers 021 244 3577
jasonr@transportandmarine.co.nz
www.transportandmarine.co.nz

Westpark Marine Engineering Ltd
18C Clearwater Clove, Westpark Marina
Telephone: 09 416 6460 Mobile: 027 496 7642
Email: info@westparkmarine.co.nz
Web: www.westparkmarine.co.nz

AUSTRALIA

Proven Fuel Management Pty Ltd
7 Keesing Rd, Douglas, QLD 4814
Ian Creevey 0413 735 227 Mal Charlwood 0417 711 771
pfmaustralia@bigpond.com

Aquasure Marine
68 Waratah Avenue
Victoria Point QLD 4165
Frans 0430 985 623
info@aquasuremarine.com.au

All Marine Services
Airlie Beach, QLD
Ph.4946 5411 Mob. 0417 743 244
apdc_yanmar@hotmail.com

Belcher Diesel Services
Townsville. QLD
Ph. 0428 389 483
bradbelcher22@gmail.com

Bowen Diesel Services Pty Ltd
Bowen QLD
Ph 478 2577
Mob 0408 982 177
bowendieselservices@westnet.com.au

Bruce Deery
Herberton, F.N QLD
0447 963 430

CEAS
Ph. 0400 041 714
Sunshine Coast QLD
sales@ceascrab.com.au

Gas Power Industries
Yeppoon QLD
Ph. 4939 8555
admin@rosbaydiesel.com.au

Ingmar Eriandsson & Sons
59 Pringle St, Mossman
F.N QLD
0428 613 855

Mission Beach Generator Hire
PO Box 1345
Innisfail Qld 4860
Danny Dade
Ph 0412 83 0011 or 0417 422402
dannydade@gmail.com

Sammut Harvester & Hydrolics
MacKay QLD
Ph. 4952 4450 Mob.0408 988 525
sammutharvester@bigpond.com

ASIA

S.E Asia Agent
ILB Group Limited – Distribution
11th Floor, Dah Sing Life Building,
99 Des Voeux Road Central
Hong Kong
Office: +852 2533 9115
Mobile: +60 173 242 646 (Malaysia)
+62 812 8813 6247 (Indonesia)
allancallaway@ilbgroup.asia

East Malaysia and Brunei
Marine Supplies Asia
Labuan Marina
David Wharton +60 1437 400 53
David.W@MarineSuppliesAsia.com

Indonesia & Timor Leste
PT Fluida Teknologi Indonesia
Alamanda Tower, 25th Floor,
Jl TB Simatupang Kav 23-24,
Jakarta, 12430, Indonesia
Contact: Nandayani
Telephone: +62 21 2965 7978
Mobile: +62 811 1751 760
Email: nandayani@fti.co.id

Kingdom of Cambodia
Buccaneer Land
# 2B. Street 476 Phnom Penh
Kevin Treloar
+855 12 735 216
helicopter.cam@online.com.kh
Skype: kevinhelicam

West Malaysia

ATS Langkawi
45 Persiaran Mutuara Kelama Mas
Kuah Town, Langkawi 07000, Kedah
Andrew Middleton +60 125 136 004
andrew@fcsolutions.org

Singapore and Maldives

North American Boat Services Pte Ltd
10 Tuas West Drive, Raffles Marina
Singapore 638404
Scott Walker +65 6897 7263
Mobile: +65 9179 8754
scott@nabsmarineengineering.com

Thailand and Myanmar

Asia Pacific Superyachts represented by (Samui
Yacht Service)
30/40 Moo 4 Bophut
Koh Samui, Surathani
Thailand 84320
Charlie Dwyer +66 81 797 4100
charlie@asia-pacific-superyachts.com
Skype: edenrockvilla

Vietnam
International Consulting & Trading Services Ltd
Suite 201.1 5 To Ngoc Van Road
Tay Ho District, Hanoi
Socialist Republic of Vietnam
Mike Langrish-Smith, MD
+84 4 37183112 +84 903414333
incontrasco@fpt.vn or
mike.langrishsmith@gmail.com

EUROPE

Lars - Europe Agent
Nederlands
Europe@pfmblue.com
+31 622 663 644